Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Durham
Athletic Director
443-674-1556 edurham@cecil.edu
Brooke Fisher
Assistant Athletic Director & Sports Information
443-674-1558 bfisher@cecil.edu
Alicia Nutter
Administrative Assistant
443-674-1554 arachinskas@cecil.edu
Taylor Minderlein
Athletic Trainer
443-674-1553 topperhauser@cecil.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie O'Brien
Baseball Head Coach
443-674-1895 co'brien@cecil.edu
Bub Craig
Baseball Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Durham
Men's Basketball Head Coach
443-674-1556 edurham@cecil.edu
Brian Selby
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
selb7222@cecil.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Jerome
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
mjerome@cecil.edu
Bill Dockery
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Mullin
Golf Head Coach
443-674-1482 mull4103@cecil.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Eddinger
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
410-287-1154 eddi7776@cecil.edu
Ben Wilson
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
wils2161@cecil.edu
Conner Beil
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
beil0258@cecil.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Letts
Men's Soccer Head Coach
410-302-3613 Lett2346@cecil.edu
Nathan Posluszny
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
443-540-9307 posl3098@cecil.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyrie Bowe
Women's Soccer Head Coach
bowe2639@cecil.edu
Curtis Bowe
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
bowe2013@cecil.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Zellner
Softball Head Coach
443-674-1481 zell2459@cecil.edu
Nick Letts
Softball Assistant Coach
lett3373@cecil.edu
Bob Lane
Softball Assistant Coach
lane3347@cecil.edu
Becca Roehmer
Softball Assistant Coach
roeh3297@cecil.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Preston
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
443-674-1483 pres8754@cecil.edu
Steve Boyd
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
Eden Barton
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach